Using the Online Syncing Screen

This screen is displayed by tapping Online Syncing in the Easy Books menu. The screen allows you to manage syncing for the currently selected business as well as your syncing account. From this screen, you can:

  • Sign In.
  • Control whether syncing is turned on or off.
  • Choose to download another business you have uploaded previously.
What else can I do?

The Online Sync screen provides a single location where you can carry out all syncing tasks. In addition to the above, you can:

  • Change your account password.
  • Share access to your business.
  • Remove businesses and devices from the service.
  • View a history of changes on your device.


Further Information

For details of how to carry out tasks in the Online Sync screen, please refer to: