This screen is displayed by tapping My Account in the Online Syncing screen. Note: This button is only available if you are signed in and online. The screen is an embedded web page showing information about your syncing account. It is also available using a web browser at sync.easybooksapp.com. From this screen, you can:
- Log out of the service.
- Change your account password or email address.
- Remove your business from the system.
- Remove devices from the system.
- Share access to your business.
What else can I do?
The My Account screen provides a single location where you can carry out all tasks relating to management of your account. In addition to the above, you can:
- Change your time zone.
- Change the syncing mode.
- Manage who has access to your shared business or stop sharing.
- Download a backup of your business.
For details of how to carry out tasks related to Online Sync, please refer to: